Search

Mickelson - 2 Stroke Penalty U.S. Open 2018


Mickelson potentially faced a disqualification for stopping or deflecting a moving ball, but the U.S.G.A. ruled that it would only be a two-stroke penalty for playing a moving ball. With the penalty, he took a score of 10 on the par-4 13th hole, which moved him to 16 over par for the tournament in the third round at Shinnecock Hills Golf Club.


0 views
get social with US
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

COACHING | FITNESS | MENTAL | FITMENT | BUSINESS

Tel: 484-250-1798​

Grant@GrantGriffithsGolf.com

GGriffiths@WhiteManorCC.com

www.EmpowerYourGame.Golf

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

  United States      © 2020 - Grant Griffiths Golf LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Terms  |  Privacy